Robert H. Dworkin, PhD, ACTTION Director

Professor of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine, Neurology, and Psychiatry
Director, Anesthesiology Clinical Research Center
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 604
Rochester, NY 14642

phone: (585) 275-8214
fax: (585) 276-0122

Dennis C. Turk, PhD, ACTTION Associate Director

John and Emma Bonica Professor of Anesthesiology & Pain Research
Director, Center for Pain Research on Impact, Measurement, & Effectiveness (C-PRIME)
Editor-in-Chief, Clinical Journal of Pain
Department of Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine, Box 356540
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195

phone: (206) 616-2626
fax: (206) 543-2958